Teaching Staff

Mrs Boliancu

Mrs Boliancu
Subjects: Japanese, English
Maree.Boliancu@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Chu
Mr Chu
Subjects: Mathematics
randall.chu@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Collett
Mrs Collett
Position: Leading Teacher, Year 12 Coordinator
Subjects: Mathematics, Lifeskills
Catherine.Collett@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Crouch
Mrs Crouch
Subjects: PE, Humanities, Lifeskills
Allison.Crouch@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Crowley
Mr Crowley
Position: Technology Coordinator
Subjects: Materials Wood, Graphics
Cornelius.Crowley@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Davies
Mr Davies
Position: Science Coordinator, Sports Coordinator
Subject: Science, PE
Mark.Davies@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Elliott
Mrs Elliott
Subjects: Home Economics
Lauren.Toll2@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Evans
Mrs Evans
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Science
Melinda.Evans@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Fitzroy
Mrs Fitzroy
Subject: Art
Donna.FitzRoy@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Francis
Mr Francis
Subjects: PE, Traffic SE
Paul.Francis@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Howell
Ms Howell
Position: Leading Teacher, Wellbeing
Subjects: Psychology, Lifeskills
Bronwyn.Howell@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Kenner
Ms Kenner
Position: Camps Coordinator
Subject: English, Lifeskills, Legal Studies
Naomi.Kenner@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Keyte
Mr Keyte
Position: High Achievers Program Coordinator
Subjects: Physics, Mathematics, Science
Paul.Keyte@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Kidd
Mrs Kidd
Position: Assistant Principal
Subject: Mathematics
Emma.Kidd@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Lester
Mr Lester
Position: Music Director
Subject: Music
Nicholas.Lester@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Lyttle
Mr Lyttle
Position: Principal
Subject: Mathematics
Nigel.Lyttle@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Marchetti
Ms Marchetti
Position: Year 11 Coordinator, Mathematics Coordinator, Numeracy Coach
Subjects: Mathematics, VCAL, Lifeskills
Jacinta.Marchetti@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Mawson
Mr Mawson
Subject: Mathematics, Humanities, Digitech, Science
Michael.Mawson@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Mithen
Mr Mithen
Position: Production Coordinator
Subjects: Music
Jacob.Mithen@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Morrison
Mr Morrison
Subjects: Materials Metal, Auto-Weld, Traffic SE
Lachlan.Morrison@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Mullins
Mrs Mullins
Position: Year 10 Coordinator, English Coordinator, Literacy Coach
Subject: English
Kate.Mullins@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Nadj
Mrs Nadj
Position: Health and PE Coordinator
Subjects: PE, Science, Lifeskills
Anne.Nadj@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Nadj
Mr Nadj
Position: Ski Program Coordinator
Subjects: PE, Drama, VCAL, Lifeskills
George.Nadj@education.vic.gov.au
Sharon
Sharon Parbery
Subjects: Humanities, Lifeskills
sharon.parbery@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Penhale
Ms Penhale
Position: Art Coordinator
Subject: Art
Kara.Penhale@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Rice
Mrs Rice
Position: Year 7 Coordinator
Subjects: Mathematics, Science
marian.rice@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Robinson
Ms Robinson
Subjects: English, Humanities
rebecca.robinson5@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Steiner
Mrs Steiner
Position: Middle Years Literacy and Numeracy Support
Subjects: Humanities
Andrea.Steiner@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Steuart
Ms Steuart
Position: Year 8 Coordinator
Subjects: Science, Materials Textiles, Lifeskills
Penny.Steuart@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Tossol
Mrs Tossol
Position: Leading Teacher, Humanities Coordinator
Subjects: Japanese, Humanities, Digitech
Jacalyn.Tossol@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs van Lierop
Mrs van Lierop
Position: Year 9 Coordinator
Subjects: English, History
Rebecca.vanLierop@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Waters
Ms Waters
Position: Production Coordinator
Subjects: Business Studies, Legal Studies, Humanities
Christine.Waters@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Wilson
Mrs Wilson
Subjects: Chemistry, Science
Robyn.Wilson6@education.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Natasha
Natasha Cann
Position: Home Economics Assistant
MelMel Cornell
Position: School Nurse
Shannon
Shannon Draper
Position: Integration Aide, Science Technician
Kris
Kristine Elliott
Position: Integration Aide
Darrell
Darrell Hedger
Position: Grounds Maintenance
Max
Maxine Lopez
Position: Administration
Jan
Jan McDonald
Position: Finance Officer
Mon
Mon McDonald
Position: Integration Aide
Kerry
Kerry McGahy
Position: Engagement, VCAL support
Anne
Anne Norris
Position: Business Manager
Tracy
Tracy Parker
Position: Canteen Manager
Tracy.Parker@education.vic.gov.au
Anita
Anita Rennie
Position: Administration
Felicity
Felicity Smith
Position: Librarian
Dave
David Taylor
Position: IT Technician
david.taylor4@education.vic.gov.au
Chris
Chris Treven
Position: Specialist Technician
Ben
Ben Sheeran
Position: Maintenance
Dylan
Dylan Whitefield
Position: Chaplain
Felicity
Felicity Wilmot
Position: Careers Practitioner, VASS Co-ordinator, Marketing Contact
Felicity.Wilmot@education.vic.gov.au