Teaching Staff

Mr Bartle
Mr Bartle
Subjects: Science
Bartle.Richard.R@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Boliancu
Mrs Boliancu
Subjects: Japanese, English, Business Studies
boliancu.maree.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Collett
Mrs Collett
Position: Leading Teacher
Subjects: Mathematics, Lifeskills
collett.catherine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Crowley
Mr Crowley
Subjects: Materials Wood, Art
crowley.cornelius.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Davies
Mr Davies
Subject: Science
davies.mark.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Fitzroy
Ms Fitzroy
Position: Art Coordinator
Subject: Art
fitzroy.donna.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Francis
Mr Francis
Subjects: PE, Traffic SE
francis.paul.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Higgins
Mr Higgins
Subjects: Chemistry, Mathematics
Higgins.James.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Howell
Ms Howell
Position: Leading Teacher
Subjects: Psychology, Lifeskills
howell.bronwyn.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Kenner
Miss Kenner
Subjects: English, Music, Humanities
kenner.naomi.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Kidd
Mrs Kidd
Position: Leading Teacher, Mathematics Coordinator
Subject: Mathematics
kidd.emma.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Kim
Mr Kim
Position: Weinberg House Leader
Subject: VCAL, Drama, Lifeskills
kim.kyong-tae.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Lester
Mr Lester
Subject: Music
lester.nicholas.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Lyttle
Mr Lyttle
Position: Principal
lyttle.nigel.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Malcolm
Mrs Malcolm
Position: Assistant Principal
Subject: PE
malcolm.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Mawson
Mr Mawson
Subject: Mathematics
mawson.michael.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Mithen
Mr Mithen
Subjects: Music
mithen.jacob.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Mook
Miss Mook
Position: Technology Coordinator
Subjects: Home Economics, Lifeskills
mook.annette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Morrison
Mr Morrison
Subjects: Technology – Auto, Traffic SE
morrison.lachlan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Mullins
Mrs Mullins
Position: English Coordinator
Subject: English
mullins.kate.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Nadj
Mr Nadj
Subjects: PE, Drama
nadj.george.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Nadj
Mrs Nadj
Position: Health and PE Coordinator
Subjects: PE, Science, Lifeskills
nadj.anne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Ough
Miss Ough
Subject: English
ough.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Penhale
Miss Penhale
Subject: Art
penhale.kara.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Rice
Mrs Rice
Position: Long House Leader, Languages Coordinator
Subjects: Mathematics
Rice.Marian.F@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Stephens
Mr Stephens
Subjects: Physics, Science
stephens.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Steuart
Ms Steuart
Position: Cumming House Leader
Subjects: Science
steuart.penny.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Tossol
Mrs Tossol
Position: Leading Teacher, Humanities Coordinator
Subjects: Japanese, Humanities
tossol.jacalyn.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs van Lierop
Mrs van Lierop
Position: VCE Coordinator
Subjects: English, VCE Revolutions, Legal Studies
vanLierop.rebecca.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Veldman
Ms Veldman
Subjects: English, Mathematics
Veldman.Jacinta.A@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Waters
Miss Waters
Subjects: Business Studies, Legal Studies, Humanities
waters.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Lizzie
Lizzie Butcher
Position: Integration Aide
Shannon
Shannon Draper
Position: Science Technician
Sue
Sue Dundas
Position: Administrative Assistant
Kris
Kristine Elliott
Position: Integration
Darrell
Darrell Hedger
Position: Grounds Maintenance
Richard
Richard Lane
Position: Specialist Technician
Max
Maxine Lopez
Position: Administration
Jan
Jan McDonald
Position: Finance Officer
Mon
Monique McDonald
Position: Integration Aide
Ron
Ron Murphy
Position: Maintenance
Anne
Anne Norris
Position: School Manager
Tracy
Tracy Parker
Position: Canteen Manager
parker.tracy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Anita
Anita Rennie
Position: Administration
Felicity
Felicity Smith
Position: Librarian
Ian
Ian Walters
Position: IT Technician
Sara
Sara Watts
Position: School Nurse
Richard
Dylan Whitefield
Position: Chaplain
Felicity
Felicity Wilmot
Position: Careers Practitioner, VASS Co-ordinator, Marketing Contact
wilmot.felicity.f@edumail.vic.gov.au