Hillary Challenge
Alexandra SC logo

Alexandra Secondary
College

Teaching Staff

Mrs Boliancu

Mrs Boliancu
Subjects: Japanese, English
boliancu.maree.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Collett

Mrs Collett
Position: Weinberg House Leader, Leading Teacher
Subjects: Mathematics, Lifeskills
Collett.Catherine.L@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Corkhill

Mr Corkhill
Subjects: Mathematics, Science
corkhill.matthew.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Crowley

Mr Crowley
Subjects: Materials Wood
crowley.cornelius.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Davies

Mr Davies
Position: Bainbridge House Leader, Sports Coordinator
Subjects: Science
davies.mark.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Fitzroy

Ms Fitzroy
Subject: Art
fitzroy.donna.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Francis

Mr Francis
Subject: PE, Traffic SE
francis.paul.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Gillespie

Mr Gillespie
Subjects: Mathematics, Science
gillespie.simon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Gilmore

Mrs Gilmore
Subjects: Mathematics, Science
gilmore.kelly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Gourlay

Mrs Gourlay
Subjects: Home Economics
gourlay.melanie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Howell

Ms Howell
Position: Leading Teacher
Subjects: Psychology, Lifeskills
howell.bronwyn.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Kenner

Miss Kenner
Subjects: English
kenner.naomi.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Kidd

Mrs Kidd
Position: Mathematics Coordinator
Subjects: Mathematics
kidd.emma.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Lester

Mr Lester
Subject: Music
lester.nicholas.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Lyttle

Mr Lyttle
Position: Principal
lyttle.nigel.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Malcolm

Mrs Malcolm
Position: Acting Assistant Principal
Subjects: PE
malcolm.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Mithen

Mr Mithen
Subjects: Music
mithen.jacob.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Mook

Miss Mook
Position: Technology Coordinator
Subjects: Home Economics
mook.annette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Morrison

Mr Morrison
Subjects: Technology - Auto, Traffic SE
morrison.lachlan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Mullins

Mrs Mullins
Position: English Coordinator
Subject: English
mullins.kate.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Nadj

Mr Nadj
Subjects: PE, Drama
nadj.george.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Nadj

Mrs Nadj
Position: Health and PE Coordinator
Subjects: PE, Science, Lifeskills
nadj.anne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Ough

Miss Ough
Subjects: English
ough.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Penhale

Miss Penhale
Position: Art Coordinator
Subject: Art
penhale.kara.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Rice

Mrs Rice
Position: Languages Coordinator
Subjects: Indonesian, Mathematics
Rice.Marian.F@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Steuart

Ms Steuart
Position: Cumming House Leader
Subjects: Science, Technology - Materials
steuart.penny.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Tossol

Mrs Tossol
Position: Leading Teacher, Humanities Coordinator
Subjects: Japanese, Humanities, ICT
tossol.jacalyn.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs van Lierop

Mrs van Lierop
Position: VCE Coordinator
Subjects: English, VCE Revolutions
vanLierop.rebecca.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Waters

Miss Waters
Subjects: Business Studies, Legal Studies, Humanities
waters.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Webster

Mrs Webster
Subjects: ICT, Indonesian, Mathematics
webster.karen.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Wilson

Miss Wilson
Subjects: English, VCAL
wilson.annabel.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Zerbe

Ms Zerbe
Position: Science Coordinator
Subjects: Chemistry, Science
zerbe.catherine.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Shannon

Shannon Draper
Position: Science Technician

Sue

Sue Dundas
Position: Administrative Assistant

Chris

Kristine Elliott
Position: Integration

Darrell

Darrell Hedger
Position: Grounds Maintenance

Richard

Richard Lane
Position: Specialist Technician

John

John Leary
Position: Chaplain

Jan

Jan McDonald
Position: Finance Officer

Mon

Monique McDonald
Position: Integration Aide

Ron

Ron Murphy
Position: Maintenance

Anne

Anne Norris
Position: School Manager

Tracy

Tracy Parker
Position: Canteen Manager

Anita

Anita Rennie
Position: Administration

Felicity

Felicity Smith
Position: Librarian

Ian

Ian Walters
Position: IT Technician

Sara

Sara Watts
Position: School Nurse

Felicity

Felicity Wilmot
Position: Careers Advisor